July Pooja

July 2018 special events and pujas in the temple

Date
Time Event
Description
Suggested Sponsorship
7th July (Saturday) 6:00PM Mata Ki Chowki   Hosts are Welcome
8th July Sunday 10:00AM Satsang Pooja   $201
11th July Wednesday 7:00PM Pradosha Siva Abhishekam   $51
11th July Wednesday   Special Rudrabhisheka Yagya at Lake Manasarovar   $147
13th July Friday 10:00AM Abhishekam to Sri Ram Parivar   $51
15th July Sunday 10:00AM Satsang Pooja   $201
17th July Tuesday 7:00PM Skanda Shashti (Abhishekam to Lord Subrahmanya)   $51
20th July Friday 10:00 AM Dakshina Murthy Abhishekam   $51
22nd July Sunday 10:00AM Satsang Pooja   $201
22nd July Sunday 5:00PM Lord Satya Narayana Swami Vratham   $31
24th July Tuesday 7:00PM Pradosha Siva Abhishekam   $51
27th July Friday 10:00AM Guru Pournima – Abhishekam to Sri Shirdi Saibaba, Sri Sankaracharya Swami followed by Rudra Homam   $51
27th July Friday 6:00PM Pournami (Sri Chakra – Nava-Aavarana Archana) in addition to special alankara, Archana and aarathi to Shirdi Sai Baba   $51
28th July Saturday 10:00AM-2:00PM Commemorating 100 years of Shirdi Sai Baba Samadhi – Devotional music tribute by Rhythm & Melodies group followed by food prasad    
29th July Sunday 10:00AM Satsang Pooja    $201
31st July Tuesday 7:00PM Sankata Hara Chathurthi – Ganesh Abhishekam   $31
* Daily Arathis for Shirdi Sai Baba at 8:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 6:15 PM, and 7:45 PM
** Daily Rudrabhishekam at 9 AM