śrī śivakāmeśvarī devasthānam
(Divine Vibrations & Community Wellbeing)
(Vedic Spiritual Center - A NON PROFIT ORGANIZATION FED ID#: 83-1669026)
Promoting Spirituality, Art, Culture & Vedic education
All donations are tax deductable & for use of temple purpose only
No records found
Vasavi Jayanti Celebrations May 17th & May 18th Bhagavadgitā Maha Yajña & Maha Rudra Yajña - 2024 Veda – Sastra Sammelanam - 2024

Welcome to Sri Siva Kameswari Temple

We are dedicated to serving the community and aid in the spiritual growth of all the devotees.Our Temple provides a unique opportunity to participate in sacred and empowering Sevas and Pujas of your iṣṭa-deva(tā) and receive Divine grace in abundance. More

Morning Schedule
07:30 AM Temple Open & Suprabhata Seva
08:15 AM Archanas & Pujas
09:00 AM Temple Harathi & Kakada Harathi
09:00 AM Vasavi Jayanthi Celebrations - Chandi Homam Learn more
09:15 AM Rudrabhishekam
11:30 AM Guru Gajanan Maharaj Monthly Satsang Learn more
12:30 PM Madhyanana Harathi
02:00 PM Temple Close
Evening Schedule
04:00 PM Temple Open
05:00 PM Archanas & Pujas
05:45 PM Trishathi Archana
06:15 PM Dhoop Harathi
07:30 PM Temple Harathi & Sej Harathi
08:00 PM Temple Close
Saturday, 18th May, 2024 11:30 AM
Guru Gajanan Maharaj Monthly Satsang Learn more
Saturday, 18th May, 2024 07:00 AM
Lord Venkateswara Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 18th May, 2024 05:00 PM
Navagraha Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 18th May, 2024 09:00 AM
Vasavi Jayanthi Celebrations - Chandi Homam Learn more
Sunday, 19th May, 2024 10:00 AM
Parasurama Dwadasi - Samoohika Satyanarayana Puja Learn more
Sunday, 19th May, 2024 10:30 AM
Satsang Bhajan Keertan Learn more
Monday, 20th May, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Shiva Abhishekam Learn more
Monday, 20th May, 2024 07:00 PM
Soma Pradosha Shiva Puja Learn more
Tuesday, 21st May, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Hanuman Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 23rd May, 2024 05:00 PM
Purnima - Sri Chakra Navavarana Puja - Founding Family Masa Sankalpam Learn more
Thursday, 23rd May, 2024 07:00 PM
Guru Gajanana Maharaj Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 23rd May, 2024 07:00 PM
Shiridi Sai Baba Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 23rd May, 2024 09:00 AM
Nrusimha Jayanti - Special Abhishekam to Lord Narasimha Learn more
Friday, 24th May, 2024 07:00 PM
Goddess Siva Kameswari Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 25th May, 2024 10:30 AM
Lord Venkateswara Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 25th May, 2024 11:45 AM
Navagraha Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 25th May, 2024 05:30 PM
Vasavi Kanyaka Parameswari Abhishekam Learn more
Sunday, 26th May, 2024 10:30 AM
Satsang Bhajan Keertan Learn more
Sunday, 26th May, 2024 06:00 PM
Sankata Hara Chaturthi Learn more
Sunday, 26th May, 2024 10:30 AM
Monthly Seniors Day Learn more
Monday, 27th May, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Shiva Abhishekam Learn more
Tuesday, 28th May, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Hanuman Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 30th May, 2024 07:00 PM
Shiridi Sai Baba Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 30th May, 2024 07:00 PM
Guru Gajanana Maharaj Abhishekam Learn more
Friday, 31st May, 2024 07:00 PM
Goddess Siva Kameswari Abhishekam Learn more
Jun, 2024
Saturday, 01st Jun, 2024 10:30 AM
Lord Venkateswara Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 01st Jun, 2024 09:00 AM
Hanuman Jayanthi Celebrations Learn more
Saturday, 01st Jun, 2024 11:45 AM
Navagraha Abhishekam Learn more
Sunday, 02nd Jun, 2024 10:30 AM
Sridevi Bhudevi Sameta Sri Ranganadha Swamy Kalyanam Learn more
Sunday, 02nd Jun, 2024 10:30 AM
Satsang Bhajan Keertan Learn more
Sunday, 02nd Jun, 2024 06:00 PM
Rahu Kala Abhishekam Learn more
Monday, 03rd Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Shiva Abhishekam Learn more
Tuesday, 04th Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Bhoma Pradosham Shiva Puja Learn more
Tuesday, 04th Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Hanuman Abhishekam Learn more
Wednesday, 05th Jun, 2024 06:30 PM
Shani Jayanthi - Lord Bhagavan Shani & Navagraha Homam, Abhishekam
Thursday, 06th Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Shiridi Sai Baba Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 06th Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Guru Gajanana Maharaj Abhishekam Learn more
Friday, 07th Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Goddess Siva Kameswari Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 08th Jun, 2024 06:00 PM
Ayyappa Padi Puja Learn more
Saturday, 08th Jun, 2024 11:45 AM
Navagraha Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 08th Jun, 2024 10:30 AM
Lord Venkateswara Abhishekam Learn more
Sunday, 09th Jun, 2024 10:30 AM
Satsang Bhajan Keertan Learn more
Monday, 10th Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Shiva Abhishekam Learn more
Tuesday, 11th Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Hanuman Abhishekam Learn more
Tuesday, 11th Jun, 2024 06:30 PM
Skanda Sashthi - Subramanya Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 13th Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Shiridi Sai Baba Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 13th Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Guru Gajanana Maharaj Abhishekam Learn more
Friday, 14th Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Goddess Siva Kameswari Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 15th Jun, 2024 11:45 AM
Navagraha Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 15th Jun, 2024 10:30 AM
Lord Venkateswara Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 15th Jun, 2024 11:30 AM
Guru Gajanan Maharaj Monthly Satsang Learn more
Sunday, 16th Jun, 2024 05:00 PM
Samoohika Satyanarayana Puja Learn more
Sunday, 16th Jun, 2024 10:30 AM
Satsang Bhajan Keertan Learn more
Monday, 17th Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Shiva Abhishekam Learn more
Tuesday, 18th Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Hanuman Abhishekam Learn more
Wednesday, 19th Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Bhoma Pradosham Shiva Puja Learn more
Thursday, 20th Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Shiridi Sai Baba Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 20th Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Guru Gajanana Maharaj Abhishekam Learn more
Friday, 21st Jun, 2024 04:00 PM
Purnima - Sri Chakra Navavarana Puja - Founding Family Masa Sankalpam Learn more
Friday, 21st Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Goddess Siva Kameswari Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 22nd Jun, 2024 11:45 AM
Navagraha Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 22nd Jun, 2024 10:30 AM
Lord Venkateswara Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 22nd Jun, 2024 05:30 PM
Vasavi Kanyaka Parameswari Abhishekam Learn more
Sunday, 23rd Jun, 2024 10:30 AM
Satsang Bhajan Keertan Learn more
Monday, 24th Jun, 2024 06:00 PM
Sankata Hara Chaturthi Learn more
Monday, 24th Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Shiva Abhishekam Learn more
Tuesday, 25th Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Hanuman Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 27th Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Shiridi Sai Baba Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 27th Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Guru Gajanana Maharaj Abhishekam Learn more
Friday, 28th Jun, 2024 07:00 PM
Goddess Siva Kameswari Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 29th Jun, 2024 10:30 AM
Lord Venkateswara Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 29th Jun, 2024 11:45 AM
Navagraha Abhishekam Learn more
Sunday, 30th Jun, 2024 10:30 AM
Satsang Bhajan Keertan Learn more
Sunday, 30th Jun, 2024 10:30 AM
Monthly Seniors Day Learn more