Vedic Spiritual Center - Sri Sivakameswari Temple
śrī śivakāmeśvarī Devasthānam
Divine Vibrations & Community Wellbeing
Promoting Spirituality, Art, Culture, Social Service & Vedic education
NON PROFIT FED ID#: 83-1669026. All donations are tax deductable.
Today Panchamgam : Sun Rise : 5:59 Thithi : S.Ekadashi 08:33 Varam : Wednesday Month : ashadha Year : krodhi Nakshatram : Anuradha 14:41 Varjyam: V. 20:20-21:57 Durmuhurtam: DM:12:31-13:27 Yoga : Y.Shukla 17:40 Karana : K.Vishti/Bhadra 08:33 Karana 2: K.Bava 20:30 Amrutha Ghadiyas : No AmrutaGhadiya Rahu Kalam: R.K: 12:59-14:44 Gulika: G.K: 11:14-12:59 Yama Gandam: Y.G: 07:44-09:29 Sun Set : 19:59
Please donate generously for Veda Sastra Sammelanam - 2024
Bhagavadgitā Maha Yajña & Maha Rudra Yajña - 2024
Become a Founding Family Member of Sri Sivakameswari Devasthanam for FREE (Worth of $2100) by sponsoring any of these programs during Maharudram.
From the second year onwards, you only need to contribute $1 a day ($365 per year).
Learn More Details of the Program

Welcome to Sri Siva Kameswari Temple

We are dedicated to serving the community and aid in the spiritual growth of all the devotees.Our Temple provides a unique opportunity to participate in sacred and empowering Sevas and Pujas of your iṣṭa-deva(tā) and receive Divine grace in abundance. More

Morning Schedule
07:30 AM Temple Open & Suprabhata Seva
07:45 AM Archanas & Pujas
08:45 AM Temple Harathi & Kakada Harathi
09:00 AM Rudrabhishekam
11:30 AM Madhyanana Harathi
12:00 PM Temple Close
Evening Schedule
05:00 PM Temple Open
05:15 PM Archanas & Pujas
05:45 PM Trishathi Archana
06:15 PM Dhoop Harathi
06:30 PM Tholi Ekadasi Samoohika Satyanarayana Puja
08:30 PM Temple Harathi & Sej Harathi
09:00 PM Temple Close
Wednesday, 17th Jul, 2024 06:30 PM
Tholi Ekadasi Samoohika Satyanarayana Puja Learn more
Thursday, 18th Jul, 2024 07:00 PM
Shiridi Sai Baba Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 18th Jul, 2024 07:00 PM
Guru Gajanana Maharaj Abhishekam Learn more
Friday, 19th Jul, 2024 07:00 PM
Goddess Siva Kameswari Abhishekam Learn more
Friday, 19th Jul, 2024 07:00 PM
Pradosham Shiva Puja Learn more
Saturday, 20th Jul, 2024 09:00 AM
Vyasa Puja(Guru Puja) Guru Pournima - Baba & Gajanan Mahharaj Laksha Pushparchana, bhajan satsang aarati lunch prasad Learn more
Saturday, 20th Jul, 2024 05:00 PM
Purnima - Sri Chakra Navavarana Puja - Masa Sankalpam for Founding Family Life Members Learn more
Saturday, 20th Jul, 2024 08:00 AM
Lord Venkateswara Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 20th Jul, 2024 11:45 AM
Navagraha Abhishekam Learn more
Sunday, 21st Jul, 2024 10:30 AM
Vasavi Kanyaka Parameswari Abhishekam Learn more
Sunday, 21st Jul, 2024 10:30 AM
Satsang Bhajan Keertan Learn more
Sunday, 21st Jul, 2024 06:00 PM
Ayyappa Padi Puja Learn more
Monday, 22nd Jul, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Shiva Abhishekam Learn more
Tuesday, 23rd Jul, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Hanuman Abhishekam Learn more
Tuesday, 23rd Jul, 2024 07:00 PM
Sankata Hara Chaturthi Learn more
Wednesday, 24th Jul, 2024 07:00 PM
Discourse on “Guru Gita” Learn more
Thursday, 25th Jul, 2024 07:00 PM
Shiridi Sai Baba Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 25th Jul, 2024 07:00 PM
Guru Gajanana Maharaj Abhishekam Learn more
Friday, 26th Jul, 2024 07:00 PM
Goddess Siva Kameswari Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 27th Jul, 2024 08:00 AM
Veda Sastra Sammerlanam Learn more
Saturday, 27th Jul, 2024 10:30 AM
Lord Venkateswara Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 27th Jul, 2024 11:45 AM
Navagraha Abhishekam Learn more
Sunday, 28th Jul, 2024 10:30 AM
Satsang Bhajan Keertan Learn more
Sunday, 28th Jul, 2024 10:30 AM
Monthly Seniors Day Learn more
Monday, 29th Jul, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Shiva Abhishekam Learn more
Tuesday, 30th Jul, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Hanuman Abhishekam Learn more
Aug, 2024
Thursday, 01st Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Shiridi Sai Baba Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 01st Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Guru Gajanana Maharaj Abhishekam Learn more
Friday, 02nd Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Goddess Siva Kameswari Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 03rd Aug, 2024 10:30 AM
Lord Venkateswara Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 03rd Aug, 2024 11:45 AM
Navagraha Abhishekam Learn more
Sunday, 04th Aug, 2024 06:00 PM
Rahu Kala Abhishekam Learn more
Sunday, 04th Aug, 2024 10:30 AM
Satsang Bhajan Keertan Learn more
Monday, 05th Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Shiva Abhishekam Learn more
Tuesday, 06th Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Hanuman Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 08th Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Shiridi Sai Baba Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 08th Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Guru Gajanana Maharaj Abhishekam Learn more
Friday, 09th Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Goddess Siva Kameswari Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 10th Aug, 2024 10:30 AM
Lord Venkateswara Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 10th Aug, 2024 11:45 AM
Navagraha Abhishekam Learn more
Sunday, 11th Aug, 2024 10:30 AM
Satsang Bhajan Keertan Learn more
Monday, 12th Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Shiva Abhishekam Learn more
Tuesday, 13th Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Hanuman Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 15th Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Shiridi Sai Baba Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 15th Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Guru Gajanana Maharaj Abhishekam Learn more
Friday, 16th Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Goddess Siva Kameswari Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 17th Aug, 2024 10:30 AM
Lord Venkateswara Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 17th Aug, 2024 11:30 AM
Guru Gajanan Maharaj Monthly Satsang – Puja & Archana Learn more
Saturday, 17th Aug, 2024 11:45 AM
Navagraha Abhishekam Learn more
Sunday, 18th Aug, 2024 10:30 AM
Satsang Bhajan Keertan Learn more
Monday, 19th Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Shiva Abhishekam Learn more
Tuesday, 20th Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Hanuman Abhishekam Learn more
Wednesday, 21st Aug, 2024 08:00 AM
Maha Rudram 2024 Learn more
Thursday, 22nd Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Guru Gajanana Maharaj Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 22nd Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Shiridi Sai Baba Abhishekam Learn more
Friday, 23rd Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Goddess Siva Kameswari Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 24th Aug, 2024 10:30 AM
Lord Venkateswara Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 24th Aug, 2024 11:45 AM
Navagraha Abhishekam Learn more
Sunday, 25th Aug, 2024 10:30 AM
Satsang Bhajan Keertan Learn more
Monday, 26th Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Shiva Abhishekam Learn more
Tuesday, 27th Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Lord Hanuman Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 29th Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Shiridi Sai Baba Abhishekam Learn more
Thursday, 29th Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Guru Gajanana Maharaj Abhishekam Learn more
Friday, 30th Aug, 2024 07:00 PM
Goddess Siva Kameswari Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 31st Aug, 2024 05:30 PM
Vasavi Kanyaka Parameswari Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 31st Aug, 2024 10:30 AM
Lord Venkateswara Abhishekam Learn more
Saturday, 31st Aug, 2024 11:45 AM
Navagraha Abhishekam Learn more